Members Meeting at Hull on 10th September 2020

MEMBERS MEETING - AM/AM Format - 6 Team Prizes.

HULL GOLF CLUB Thursday 10th September 2020


Unfortunately it was decided to cancel all ERUGC events this year due to the pandemic restrictions.


Playing and hospitality restrictions are now being gradually lifted and therefore we have been able to organise a Members Meeting under current rules, which will take place as an AmAm format on Thursday 10th September at Hull Golf Club. Registration of players & handicaps, and Payment of £17.50 (£70 per team) will be taken on the day in the Proshop. Specific details regarding hospitality arrangements in accordance with current 'rules' will be sent to confirmed team organisers nearer the date.


Below is a listing of confirmed and pre-allocated Tee-times using booking data from last season and changes confirmed since. Would you please email, call, or text our President, John Chambers, to confirm your entry as soon as possible.


Any tee-times not confirmed by Friday 14th August will be made available to those on the Reserve List.  Please contact our President If you would like to add your team to the Reserve List.


Contact : John Chambers - President 2020 (note 'r' and 'ss')

07860 142620

01482 657456


Tee Time




  08.00 Dave Greenwood Boothferry Y
  08.10 Kevin Fitzsimons Ganstead Y
  08.20 Neil Coates Hessle Y
  08.30 Paul Richardson Cottingham Y
  08.40 Jim Brown Cottingham Y
  08.50 Howard Hill Cottingham Y
  09:00 Joth Barron Hessle / Brough Y
  09.10 Erik Sologub The KP Y
  09.20 Ken Hilton Cottingham Y
  09.30 Kieron Traynor Beverley Y
  09.40 David Wilson Cottingham  Y
  09.50 Brian Southerington Cottingham  
  10.00 Rob Logan Cottingham Y
  10.10 Paul Clayton Cottingham Y
  10.20 Pete Lappin Cave Castle Y
  10.30 Steve Kelly Driffield Y
  10.40 Roger Baron Hessle  
  10.50 Pete Lappin Cave Castle Y
  11.00 Pete Lappin Cave Castle Y
  11.10 Steve Alger Burstwick Y
  11.20 Vacant TBC  
  11.30 Boothferry Fax Tall Y
  11.40 Max Stansfield Scarborough NC Y
  11.50 Andy Woodhead Hessle Y
  12.00 John Dally Brough  
  12.10 John Crichton Cottingham Y
  12.20 Gary Cooper Hessle Y
  12.30 Harold Kaye Hull Y
  12.40 John Page Ganstead  
  12.50 Pete Lappin Cave Castle Y
  13.00 Ken Clarkson Hull Y
  13.10 Mr President Hull Y
  13.20 Tony Hall Driffield Y
  13.30 Geoff Drewery Driffield Y
  13.40 Geoff Drewery Driffield Y
  13.50 Geoff Drewery Driffield Y
  14.00 Geoff Drewery Driffield Y
  14.10 Paul Rutterford Hessle  
  14.20 Gavin Lewis Beverley Y
  14.30 Vacant TBC  
  14.40 David Underwood Beverley Y
  14.50 Chris Clarkson Brough  
  15.00 Phil Lee Hainsworth Park Y
  15.10 Graham Foley Driffield  
  15.20 Robert Megginson Driffield Y
  15.30 John Nesfield The KP  
  15.40 Daniel Handforth Burstwick Y
  15.50 Jon Thorpe Brough Y
  16.00 John Wagland Cottingham Y

Write a comment

Comments: 0