Club Contacts

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Andrew Webster 01482 868757
andrew@beverley.golf

Professional:
Paul Gibson 07745 543940
paulgibsongolf@hotmail.com

Captain:
Pat Howdle

ERUGC Rep:
Andrew Webster

Boothferry Golf Club

Boothferry Golf Club

Secretary/Manager
Derek Johnson 01430 430364
djohnson@golfball10.plus.com

Professional:
TBC

Captain:
Chris Woodcock

ERUGC Rep:
Dave Greenwood

Bridlington Golf Club

Bridlington Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Claire Horrocks 01262 606367
enquiries@bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Anthony Howarth 01262 674721
ahow17@aol.com

Captain:
Jamie Sellers

ERUGC Rep:
Anthony Howarth

Bridlington Links

Bridlington Links

Secretary/Manager:
Paul Portlock 07428 154766
pportlock@btinternet.com

Professional:
Daniel Connell 01262 401584
bridlinksproshop@btinternet.com

Captain:
Sean Milborrow

ERUGC Rep:
Nigel Connell

Brough Golf Club

Brough Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Richard Jagger 01482 667291
manager@brough-golfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Oliver Cross 07958 657704
golf@olivercrossgolf.com

Captain:
Chris Clarkson

ERUGC Rep:
Chris Clarkson

Burstwick Country Golf

Burstwick Country Golf

Secretary/Manager:
Alan Key 01964 670112
alan.key@burstwick.golf

Professional:
Matt Daley 07706 285296
matt.daley@burstwick.golf

Captain:
Nigel Colley

ERUGC Rep:
Steve Alger

Cave Castle Golf Club

Cave Castle Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Nick Maunder 07728 000266

Professional:
Steve Mackinder 07875 150380
cavecastleproshop@gmail.com

Captain:
Andy Pickering

ERUGC Rep:
Pete Lappin

Cottingham Parks

Cottingham Parks

Secretary/Manager:
Geoff Fisk 01482 846030
enquiries@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Professional:
Chris Gray 01482 846030
chris.gray@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Captain:
Graham Shayler

ERUGC Rep:
Mike Abrahamsen

Driffield Golf Club

Driffield Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Stuart Watson 01377 253116
office@driffieldgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Cobie Atkin 01377 253116
cobie.atkin@foremostgolf.com

Captain:
Dave Broughton

ERUGC Rep:
Dave Broughton

Filey Golf Club

Filey Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Mick Atkinson 07885 906921
hon.secretary@fileygolfclub.com

Professional:
Simon Longster 01723 513293
golfshop@fileygolfclub.com

Captain:
Derek Brazil

ERUGC Rep:
Edward Mereweather

Flamborough Head Golf Club

Flamborough Head Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Alan Waites
enquiries@flamboroughheadgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
Steve Thornton

ERUGC Rep:
Steve Thornton

Ganstead Park

Ganstead Park

Secretary/Manager:
Mike Milner 01482 817754
mike.milner@gansteadpark.co.uk

Professional:
Dave Smee 01482 811121
dave.smee@gansteadpark.co.uk

Captain:
Adrian Foord

ERUGC Rep:
Tony Barker

Ganton Golf Club

Ganton Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Gary Pearce 01944 710329
gary@gantongolfclub.com

Professional:
Gary Brown 01944 710260

Captain:
Gerry Johnson

ERUGC Rep:
Gary Pearce

Hainsworth Park

Hainsworth Park

Secretary/Manager:
Andy Higgins 07809 682959
andihiggins@hotmail.com

Joanne Rooks: 01964 542362
info@hainsworthparkgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Paul Mayoh 01964 542362
pro@hainsworthparkgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:
Rob Brookes

ERUGC Rep:
Andy Higgins

Hessle Golf Club

Hessle Golf Club

General Manager:
Mark Hoyland
manager@hesslegolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Steve Alsop 01482 306840
professional@hesslegolfclub.co.uk

Captain:
Karl Thorne

ERUGC Rep:
Peter Hull

Hornsea Golf Club

Hornsea Golf Club

General Manager:
Yvonne Wright 01964 532020
office@hornseagolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Rich Pace 07969 087623
rich@richpacegolf.co.uk

Captain:
Rob Mercer

ERUGC Rep:
Tom Elder

Hull Golf Club

Hull Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Aaron Pheasant 01482 660972
aaronpheasant@gmail.com

Professional:
Aaron Pheasant 01482 660972
aaronpheasant@gmail.com

Captain:
Ian Jones

ERUGC Rep:
Edward Clark

Kilnwick Percy Darwin Escapes

Kilnwick Percy

Secretary/Manager:
Ashley Pheasant 07827 298978
ashley.pheasant@darwinescapes.co.uk

Professional:
Ben McAllister 01759 303090
ben.mcallister@darwinescapes.co.uk

Captain:
James Adamson

ERUGC Rep:
David Jacobs

Scarborough North Cliff

Scarborough North Cliff

Secretary/Manager:
Joanne Duck 01723 355397
info@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Andrew Wells 01723 355397
pro@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:
Howard Pomfret

ERUGC Rep:
Simon Boddy

Scarborough South Cliff Club

Scarborough South Cliff Club

Secretary/Manager:
Shaun Smith 01723 360522
clubsecretary@southcliffgolfclub.com

Professional:
Ivan Oliver 07927 984657
ivanolivergolf@gmail.com

Captain:
Robert Hobson

ERUGC Rep:
Shaun Smith

Skidby Lakes

Skidby Lakes

Secretary/Manager:
Mark Hooper 07944 683624
hoopmrk@aol.com

Professional:
Chris Gray 01482 842394
proshop@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Captain:
Brian Norman

ERUGC Rep:
Chris Gray

Springhead Park Golf Club

Springhead Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Paul Smith 07790 604787
flogs4golf@hotmail.com

Professional:
Joe Townhill 07989 554743
joetownhill@yahoo.co.uk

Captain:
Carl Martinez

ERUGC Rep:
Paul Smith

Sutton Park Golf Club

Sutton Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Michael McBride 07818 611777
macca2@macca2.karoo.co.uk

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
Andy Nicklas

ERUGC Rep:
Ian Bottomley

Withernsea Golf Club

Withernsea Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Steve Dale Sr. 07575 260606
info@withernseagolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
Dave Dean

ERUGC Rep:
Neil Baxter