Club Contacts

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club

Beverley & East Riding Golf Club

 

Secretary/Manager:
Andrew Webster 01482 868757
andrew@beverley.golf

Professional:
Paul Gibson 07745 543940
paulgibsongolf@hotmail.com

Captain:
Ben Gardiner

ERUGC Rep:
Andrew Webster

Boothferry Golf Club

Boothferry Golf Club

Secretary/Manager
Derek Johnson 01430 430364
djohnson@golfball10.plus.com

Professional:
TBC

Captain:
Brian Simpson

ERUGC Rep:
Dave Greenwood

Bridlington Golf Club

Bridlington Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Anthony Howarth 07702 097615
enquiries@bridlingtongolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Anthony Howarth 01262 674721
ahow17@aol.com

Captain:
Graham Anderson

ERUGC Rep:
Anthony Howarth

Bridlington Links

Bridlington Links

Secretary/Manager:
Paul Portlock 07428 154766
pportlock@btinternet.com

Professional:
Daniel Connell 01262 401584
bridlinksproshop@btinternet.com

Captain:
Tim Malkin

ERUGC Rep:
Nigel Connell

Brough Golf Club

Brough Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Richard Jagger 01482 667291
manager@brough-golfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Oliver Cross 07958 657704
golf@olivercrossgolf.com

Captain:
Keith Jenkinson

ERUGC Rep:
Chris Clarkson

Burstwick Country Golf

Burstwick Country Golf

Secretary/Manager:
Alan Key 01964 670112
alan.key@burstwick.golf

Professional:
Matt Daley 07706 285296
matt.daley@burstwick.golf

Captain:
John Ward

ERUGC Rep:
Steve Alger

Cave Castle Golf Club

Cave Castle Golf Club

Acting Members Secretary:
John Gray 07836 768883

Professional:
Steve Mackinder 07875 150380
cavecastleproshop@gmail.com

Captain:
Chris Winter 

ERUGC Rep:
Peter Lappin

Cottingham Parks

Cottingham Parks

Secretary/Manager:
Arlene Wardene 07793 034463
enquiries@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Professional:
Chris Gray  & Mark Thompson 01482 846030
chris.gray@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Captain:
Andy Jackson

ERUGC Rep:
Gary Myers

Drax Golf Club

Drax Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Liam Ridgill
info@draxgolfclub.com

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
David Gisbourne

ERUGC Rep:
Geoff Rankin

Driffield Golf Club

Driffield Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:

office@driffieldgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Paul Lockwood 07958 148927  locky401@outlook,com 

Captain:
Chris Moore

ERUGC Rep:
Dave Broughton

Filey Golf Club

Filey Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Mick Atkinson 07885 906921
hon.secretary@fileygolfclub.com

Professional:
Simon Longster 01723 513293
golfshop@fileygolfclub.com

Captain:
Mark White

ERUGC Rep:
Edward Mereweather

Flamborough Head Golf Club

Flamborough Head Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Alan Waites
enquiries@flamboroughheadgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
Geoff Hodgson

ERUGC Rep:
David Kerns

Ganstead Park

Ganstead Park

Secretary/Manager:
Mike Milner 01482 817754
mike.milner@gansteadpark.co.uk

Professional:
Dave Smee 01482 811121
dave.smee@gansteadpark.co.uk

Captain:
Mark Clappison

ERUGC Rep:
Tony Barker

Ganton Golf Club

Ganton Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Gary Pearce 01944 710329
gary@gantongolfclub.com

Professional:
Gary Brown 01944 710260

Captain:
Tim Hitchcock

ERUGC Rep:
Nick Bristowe

Hainsworth Park

Hainsworth Park

Secretary/Manager:
Andy Higgins 07809 682959
andihiggins@hotmail.com

Joanne Rooks: 01964 542362
info@hainsworthparkgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Paul Mayoh 01964 542362
pro@hainsworthparkgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:
Roger Ward

ERUGC Rep:
steve Wilson

Hessle Golf Club

Hessle Golf Club

General Manager:
Mark Hoyland
manager@hesslegolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Steve Alsop 01482 306840
professional@hesslegolfclub.co.uk

Captain:
Rich Hornby

ERUGC Rep:
Andy Pittaway

Hornsea Golf Club

Hornsea Golf Club

General Manager:
Yvonne Wright 01964 532020
office@hornseagolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Rich Pace 07969 087623
rich@richpacegolf.co.uk

Captain:
Mick Cadmore

ERUGC Rep:
Tom Elder

Hull Golf Club

Hull Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
01482 660972
sec@hullgc.com

Professional:
Steve Robins 01482 660972
golf@hullgc.com

Captain:
Harold Kaye

ERUGC Rep:
Edward Clark

Kilnwick Percy Darwin Escapes

Kilnwick Percy

Secretary/Manager:
Toby Gawthorpe 01759 3030090

Ashley Pheasant 07827 298978
ashley.pheasant@darwinescapes.co.uk

Professional:
Ben McAllister 01759 303090
ben.mcallister@darwinescapes.co.uk

Captain:
Trevor Loten

ERUGC Rep:
David Jacobs

Scarborough North Cliff

Scarborough North Cliff

Secretary/Manager:
Joanne Duck 01723 355397
info@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
Andrew Wells 01723 355397
pro@northcliffgolfclub.co.uk

Captain:
Michael Brooke

ERUGC Rep:
Simon Boddy

Scarborough South Cliff Club

Scarborough South Cliff Club

Secretary/Manager:
Shaun Smith 01723 360522
clubsecretary@southcliffgolfclub.com

Professional:
Ivan Oliver 07927 984657
ivanolivergolf@gmail.com

Captain:
Anthony Brown

ERUGC Rep:
Shaun Smith

Skidby Lakes

Skidby Lakes

Secretary/Manager:
Mark Hooper 07944 683624
hoopmrk@aol.com

Professional:
Alex Boynton
proshop@cottinghamparks.co.uk

Captain:
Howard Rushton

ERUGC Rep:
Chris Gray

Springhead Park Golf Club

Springhead Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Paul Smith 07790 604787
flogs4golf@hotmail.com

Professional:
Joe Townhill 07989 554743
joetownhill@yahoo.co.uk

Captain:
Martin Hall

ERUGC Rep:
Eric Norton

Sutton Park Golf Club

Sutton Park Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Michael McBride 07818 611777
macca2@macca2.karoo.co.uk

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
Steve Dixon

ERUGC Rep:
Alex Coope

Withernsea Golf Club

Secretary/Manager:
Neil Baxter 07865 475635
info@withernseagolfclub.co.uk

Professional:
N/A

Captain:
Phil Burton

ERUGC Rep:
Neil Baxter