2021 Player of the Year

Under 18's Player of The Year Table 2021

Congratulations to George Clark for being the 2021 ERUGC Under 18's Player of the Year!

Past Winners of the Under 18's POTY

2007 M. Killen (Cottingham Parks)

2008 M. Daley (Hainsworth Park)

2009 S. Dillon (Driffield)

2010 S. Dillon (Driffield)

2011 M. Wray (Hull)

2012 J. Jessop (Cottingham Parks)

2013 E. Pearson (Hessle)

2014 N. Raybould (Bridlington)

2015 B. Ratcliffe (Hull)

2016 L. Hunt (Burstwick)

2017 L. Hunt (Burstwick)

2018 G. Davies (Scarborough NC)

2019 T. Risker (Scarborough NC)