ERUGC Members Fourball Betterball

at Bridlington Golf Club on 2nd May 2019


Pos. Names (Club) Score
1st Jim Brown & Bob Turton (Cottingham Parks) 46 pts
2nd Adrian Milner & Brian Muir (Driffield) 45 pts
3rd Steve Parkinson & Richard Dannatt (Cottingham Parks) 44 pts
4th Graham Foley & Phil Jordan (Driffield) 43 pts (Bk 6)
5th David McDonald & Steve Holiday (Cottingham Parks) 43 pts (Bk 9)
6th Simon Plunkett & Rob Craig (Cave Castle) 43 pts (Bk 3)

Entry is open to any member of an affiliated club of the East Riding Union of Golf Clubs, and costs just £15.00 per person for this betterball. To enter, contact the Members' Meeting registrar Peter Lappin on 07736 003100 or by emailing


ALL tee times are carried over from previous year's unless you inform the Registrar by email.


Tee Time



  8:00 AM TBC TBC
  8:10 AM Kevin Fitzsimons Ganstead Park
  8:20 AM Steve Johnson Skidby Lakes
  8:30 AM Jim Crichton Cottingham Parks
  8:40 AM Hugh Semple  Withernsea
  8:50 AM Howard Hill Cottingham Parks
  9:00 AM Matthew Plunkett / Joth Baron Cave Castle / Hessle
  9:10 AM Erik Sologub The KP
  9:20 AM Ken Hilton Cottingham Parks
  9:30 AM Howard Palmer Hornsea
  9:40 AM David Wilson Cottingham Parks
  9:50 AM Brian Southerington Cottingham Parks
  10:00 AM Rob Logan Cottingham Parks
  10:10 AM Paul Clayton Cottingham Parks
  10:20 AM Frank Tomlinson / Robin Lowson Cottingham Parks
  10:30 AM Steve Kelly Driffield
  10:40 AM Roger Baron Cottingham Parks
  10:50 AM Peter Lappin Cave Castle 
  11:00 AM Peter Lappin Cave Castle
  11:10 AM Brian Kirton Hornsea
  11:20 AM Brian Kirton Hornsea
  11:30 AM Brian Kirton Hornsea
  11:40 AM Brian Kirton Hornsea
  11:50 AM Martin King Hessle
  12:00 PM John Dally Brough
  12:10 PM Jim Crichton Cottingham Parks
  12:20 PM Gary Cooper  Hessle
  12:30 PM Andrew Delgaty Brough
  12:40 PM John Page Ganstead Park
  12:50 PM Peter Lappin Cave Castle
  1:00 PM Peter Lappin Cave Castle
  1:10 PM Edward Clark Hull
  1:20 PM Tony Hall Driffield
  1:30 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  1:40 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  1:50 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  2:00 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  2:10 PM Paul Rutterford Hessle 
  2:20 PM John Robinson / Jeff Lambert Beverley & ER
  2:30 PM Derrick Arden Scarborough NC
  2:40 PM David Underwood Beverley & ER
  2:50 PM President Brough
  3:00 PM Phil Lee Hainsworth Park
  3:10 PM Grahan Foley Driffield
  3:20 PM Vacant TBC
  3:30 PM John Nesfield Driffield
  3:40 PM Vacant TBC
  3:50 PM Vacant TBC
  4:00 PM Jim Brown Cottingham Parks