ERUGC Members Fourball Betterball

at Burstwick Country Golf on 15th August 2019

Pos. Names (Club) Score
1st Val Musko & Glenn Hunt (Cottingham Parks) 47 pts
2nd Trevor Jones & Geoff Warcup (Hainsworth Park) 45 pts
3rd Barry Wood & Mark Everett (Hornsea/Burstwick) 44 pts
4th Jim Walmsley & David Hough (Cave Castle) 43 pts
5th B Sewell & D McInyre (Hessle) 43 pts (Bk 9)
6th John Illingworth & Steve Lidgett (Cave Castle) 42 pts
7th M Guidry & G Markham (Hornsea) 42 pts (Bk 9) 

Entry is open to any member of an affiliated club of the East Riding Union of Golf Clubs, and costs just £15.00 per person for this betterball. To enter, contact the Members' Meeting registrar Peter Lappin on 07736 003100 or by emailing


ALL tee times are carried over from previous year's unless you inform the Registrar by email.


Tee Time



  8:00 AM Alan Key Burstwick
  8:10 AM Vacant TBC
  8:20 AM Steve Alger Burstwick
  8:30 AM Jim Crichton Cottingham Parks
  8:40 AM Hugh Semple Withernsea
  8:50 AM Howard Hill Cottingham Parks
  9:00 AM Matthew Plunkett / Joth Baron Cave Castle / Hessle
  9:10 AM Erik Sologub The KP
  9:20 AM Ken Hilton Cottingham Parks
  9:30 AM Vacant TBC
  9:40 AM David Wilson Cottingham Parks
  9:50 AM Brian Southerington Cottingham Parks
  10:00 AM Rob Logan Cottingham Parks
  10:10 AM Paul Clayton Cottingham Parks
  10:20 AM Peter Lappin Cave Castle
  10:30 AM Steve Kelly Driffield
  10:40 AM Roger Baron Cottingham Parks
  10:50 AM Peter Lappin Cave Castle 
  11:00 AM Peter Lappin Cave Castle
  11:10 AM Ian Camplejohn Hornsea
  11:20 AM Ian Camplejohn Hornsea
  11:30 AM Ian Camplejohn Hornsea
  11:40 AM Ian Camplejohn Hornsea
  11:50 AM John Carter Bridlington Links
  12:00 PM John Dally  Brough
  12:10 PM Jim Crichton Cottingham Parks
  12:20 PM Gary Cooper  Hessle
  12:30 PM John Chambers Hull
  12:40 PM John Page  Ganstead Park
  12:50 PM Peter Lappin Cave Castle
  1:00 PM John Chambers Hull
  1:10 PM Edward Clark Hull
  1:20 PM Tony Hall Driffield
  1:30 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  1:40 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  1:50 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  2:00 PM Geoff Drewery Driffield
  2:10 PM Paul Rutterford Hessle
  2:20 PM John Robinson / Jeff Lambert  Beverley & ER
  2:30 PM Derek Arden  Scarborough NC
  2:40 PM David Underwood Beverley & ER
  2:50 PM President Brough
  3:00 PM Phil Lee Hainsworth Park
  3:10 PM Graham Foley Driffield
  3:20 PM D. Handforth Ganstead Park
  3:30 PM John Thorpe Brough/Boothferry
  3:40 PM Colin Glaves Scarborough NC
  3:50 PM Jon Thorpe Brough
  4:00 PM Jim Brown Cottingham Parks