ERUGC Men's Matchplay 2019

The first named player plays the match at his Home Club.

Responsibility for arranging and playing their matches lies with both players.




All matches are to be played and the result sent to the Match-play Secretary by:


SUNDAY 19th MAY 2019


at the latest.


Matches not completed by the specified date, both players will be eliminated.

For full details of all the Competition Rules please click here.


1st Round

Winners will be in Bold

Match   Home Player Club   Away Player Club
1   Joe Allenby Beverley & ER v Richard Hornby Hessle
2   Leigh Gawley Hornsea v Rob Draper Burstwick
3   Dan Swales Cottingham v Chris Ingle The KP
4   Theo Blake Beverley & ER v Martin Osbourne Hull
5   Chris Berry Beverley & ER v Andy Webster Ganton
6   Scott Jackson Burstwick v Andy Lockwood Hessle
7   Andy Allcock Scarborough NC v Charlie Minler Hull
8   Ady Rosindale Ganstead v David Tarbotton Hull
9   Rees Brown Hornsea v Shaun Neill Cottingham
10   Tom Broadley Hornsea v Jon Samuel Hull
11   Tom Duck Scarborough NC v Alan Wright Hessle
12   Dan Gibson Boothferry v Ben Rozenbroek Hull
13   Steve Sorrenson Burstwick v Andy Woodhead Hessle
14   Ashley Pheasant The KP v Chris Wilson Hull
15   Simon Boddy Scarborough NC v Gary Lynch Boothferry
16   Dave Cockerham Ganstead v Dave Thompson Burstwick
17   Nick Raybould Hornsea v Mark Watts Sutton Park
Byes   Oliver Beckett Bridlington   Connor Eyles Ganstead
    Ben Borman Hessle   Chris Hyam Cave Castle
    Neil Burnley Beverley & ER   Steve Lynch Boothferry
    Lee Chapman Ganstead   Alan Mackinnon Burstwick
    Chris Clarkson Brough   Jack Maxey Hornsea
    Chris Cowling The KP   Daryl Tate Bridlington Links
    James Dowswell Ganton   Keith Williamson Hessle
    Josh Eccles Burstwick