Starting Times for the Open Championship at Hull Golf Club on Sunday 25th July 2021

See below for the start times for the ERUGC Open Championship at Hull Golf Club on Sunday 25th July 2021.

Time  Name CLUB
7.30 C. Clarkson Brough
D. Greenwood Boothferry
- -
7:40 A. Pheasant Hull
S. Sorrenson Burstwick
M. Thompson Cottingham
7:50 S. Robins Hull
C. Cowling Cottingham
J. Gill Burstwick
8:00 J. Sowden The Oaks
I. Goldie Hornsea
C. Hyam Cave Castle
8.10 P. Britt Beverley
GWP Clark Hull
R. Draper Burstwick
8:20 M. Fairey KP Club
L. Thornton Hessle
G. Stamp Beverley
8:30 S. Uzzell Hornsea
A. Wright Ganstead
W. Burns Cottingham
8:40 S. Lynch Boothferry
S. Dillon Driffield
T. Gillingwater Hessle
8:50 C. Beck Cottingham
R. Gray Driffield
W. Storr Hull
9:00 B. Brewster Hull
J. Oakley Driffield
T. Benson Scarborough NC
9:10 D. Swales Cave Castle
T. Risker Scarborough SC
G. Coope Cottingham
9:20 A. Boyton Cottingham
J. Giles Brough
B. Rozenbroek Hull
9:30 M. Moore Hessle
N. Mackie Springhead
K. Steventon Brough
9:40 E. Mackenzie Cottingham
P. Wright Hornsea
I. Pearce Brough
9:50 H. Wescott Cottingham
P. Mayoh Hainsworth Park
F. Boddy Cave Castle
10:00 A. Brettell Hessle
J. Northgraves Scarborough NC
E. Kuzu Cottingham
10:10 JA Hodgson Hull
S. Boddy Scarborough NC
M. Walker Ganton
10:20 J. Coyle Hull
O. Adamson Ganton
G. Davies Filey

Write a comment

Comments: 0