Draw for the East Riding Seniors Championship @ Boothferry - Friday 20th May

The tee times for the Seniors' Championship at Boothferry Golf Club on Friday 20th May are as follows. Please remember to:

  • Pick up Scorecards from Tournament Desk inside Clubhouse.
  • Check Tournament Notice Board for Local Rules / Information etc.
  • Report to the Starter on the 1st Tee 5 minutes ahead of your Start Time.
  • Please complete your rounds inside 4 hours.
Tee Times
Time Name Club   Name Club   Name Club
9:50 A. Pearson Hornsea   I. Camplejohn Hornsea   A. Smith Burstwick
10:00 M. Hunter Hornsea   A. Claverley Hornsea   P. Roberts Burstwick
10:10 G. Dolman Hornsea   B. Turner Hornsea   K. Margerum Burstwick
10:20 D. Stead Ganton   B. Woods Hornsea   H. Palmer Hornsea
10:30 M. Copley Hornsea   M. Gilroy Hornsea   P. Collins Burstwick
10:40 B. Kirton Hornsea   T. Barron Hornsea   J. Dally Brough
10:50 G. Robert Hornsea   I. McIntosh Hornsea   J. Gendall Filey
11:00 D. Jones Hornsea   S. Wright Hornsea   M. Emson Burstwick
11:10 S. Hawkins Hornsea   G. Markham Hornsea   R. Brown Filey
11:20 P. Hall Filey   R. Norman Ganstead   A. Steward Burstwick
11:30 M. Atkinson Filey   K. Chapman Brough   K. Fitzsimons Ganstead
11:40 R. Sheppeck Burstwick   M. Dawson Filey   P. Goodwin Cave Castle
11:50 C. Jackson Scarb. NC   R. Jones Hessle   S. Whiting Burstwick
12:00 J. Illingworth Cave Castle   D. Green Springhead   T. Hewson Hessle
12:10 D. Stokes Boothferry   B. Peasgood Hornsea   C. Duck Scarb. NC
12:20 A. Brown Scarb. NC   A. Higgins Hainsworth   - -
12:30 D. Taylor Bridlington   C. Clarkson Brough   P. Rutterford Hessle
12:40 B. Witty Scarb. NC   R. Shimwell Hessle   J. Robinson Beverley
12:50 A. Wright Hessle   P. Cross Hornsea   I. Stephenson Ganton

Write a comment

Comments: 0